This week I feel like I finally was able to make some headway on some of my goals with the group blog.  I began the week by finishing an interview that had eluded me for the first two weeks.  It was the article about a fellow college student who was buying a house under his name.  I also continued the “Living Cheap” department with a transportation section.
I was most excited about trying to promote the blog with the QR Code I developed.  I plan to place these codes around campus and hopefully will generate some interest from them.  It seems like an exciting and new way to promote a blog that most other people haven’t utilized yet.
Categories: Assignments
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

