Home > Assignments > Group Blog Recap #2

Group Blog Recap #2

This week was definitely a little more challenging than last week concerning my group blog, Move-in Morgantown. I had two ideas that I was going to pursue (dorms for upperclassmen, and a student buying a house) but wasn’t able to interview either of the parties for the stories.
Luckily, I was able to start a new department, “Living Cheap,” that I hope to continue as a weekly column and concentrate on “Staying Healthy in a Dorm” instead.  I was in great shape once I began these two posts but it took me a little bit of time to change gears from my initial ideas.
Next week I plan to keep “Living Cheap” alive and also to finish the story about a student who is buying a house.  Hopefully, I’ll be able to get the interview and follow through with my idea.
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

