Home > Assignments, intro > Hey everyone!

Hey everyone!

Thinking on the spot is hard.  I found this out when I was asked to come up with a blog name last night for a new interactive journalism class I’m in at West Virginia University.

What came to to mind?  Hmm let’s see… Facebook, Myspace, Twitter… and then a term came to mind that I had heard a classmate use once.  Facespace.  He was trying to poke fun at those who were trying to jump on the social media bandwagon after everyone else already had but I thought it would be a perfect name for this blog too.

So here I am, just another facespacer, blogging about everything relevant to me (and hopefully to you too) as a student living in an interactive world.

Categories: Assignments, intro Tags:
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

